How Are We Doing?

Every customer has their opinion and we want to hear the opinion of every customer, that’s why we created this page. Below you can find countless examples of satisfied customers who have relied on Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

Read through any reviews or testimonials that you care to, and if you think Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia will be the right place for you, then you should stop by and give us a visit. Maybe you will be the next one to write us a review.

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
blueheat1 26 Jul 2016
I know I am am little late in writing my review but Kia of Schaumburg is an excellent place to buy a vehicvle from. Everyone is friendly and passionate about their jobs and giving you the best deal possible. Korey and Eli are amazing and worked out a great deal for me for my brand new Kia Forte. Tha...nks guys!!! Show more
5 rate
So Long 21 Mar 2016
I was in the market for a new car and test drove the 2016 Kia Sportage I was amazed how nice this car is . I delt with Patrick at Shaumburg Kia and it was a good smooth transaction with no kinks like I experienced at other stores I was at . I would recommend this store to family and friends if t...hey are in the market for a new car. I will return in the summer as my daughter will be looking for a car. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
katieandalix2 18 Mar 2016
I left this dealership beyond happy!!!! My experience was like no other at any dealership and I've been to plenty..... Everyone I dealt with was beyond nice and helpful not pushy in any way!! I was very impressed with John L. who went above and beyond to help me not only get the car I wanted but... my payments as well I can honestly say I've never dealt with a salesmen like John when I say he is like no other I mean that.....Well with this said I'll probably just own Kia's from here on out as long as John L. is my salesmen every dealership needs more salesmen like John L. A lot more people would have a whole new out look on buying a car!!! Thanks again John for everything your amazing at what you do!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cherokee1 19 Sep 2015
We drove from the Quad Cities to look at a used Dodge caliber at Patrick Hyundai in Schaumburg that they had on their web site,,,, When we got there the car looked different from the photo on the web...I had called ahead to make sure the car was there,,,,upon arriving we found that the car had a che...ck engine lite on and a bag of wiring harnis in the trunk...the salesman said he would have it checked out.. We felt like we were getting the runaround seeing that they knew we were driving 2 1\2 hrs. to see this car...me and my wife decided to check out the dealership next door( Bob Rohrmans Schaumburg kia ) they happened to have a used Dodge caliber for sale,,,,,,,we inquired about the car and Matt Baker our sales man was very helpful and professional,,, we felt that the sales team at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg kia treated us awsem , we also felt they were honest and sincere ...we purchased that Dodge caliber form Schaumburg kia ,,,,, awsem people ,, great deal,,,, great car,,, couldn't be happier,,, I'll have no problem driving 2 1\2 hrs. to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg kia for our next car............. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jkmoran88 18 Apr 2015
Buying our new 2015 Kia Forte was a very fun experience! Our salesman, Leonides Garcia, was very professional, yet fun! He truly made a stressful event turn into a great and successful adventure! Thank you!!! We found the keys!!!! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry.P 14 Apr 2015
I came in for service and did not expect to walk out with a brand new Sportage, but after chatting with Leonides I knew that today was the day that I would see 0 miles. THANKS.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heheidbsbaj 13 Apr 2015
Nice staff. Dimitri was great - wasn't your typical used car sales dog. Nice warranty offering. Finance manager was willing to deal. Cool. Word. Quota.
5 rate
DealerRater
annan 10 Apr 2015
Kia has come a long way we got a very nice car for a good deal.thanks to all the kia staff for working hard to find us the perfect car for a perfect price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 09 Apr 2015
Leo went to bat for me and got me what I asked for. I pushed him hard but he wouldn't give up. Thanks a lot.
5 rate
DealerRater
william 08 Apr 2015
Leo couldn't have been more helpful and the overall experience was quick and pain free. I would most definitely recommend coming in here to explore your next purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.