How Are We Doing?

Every customer has their opinion and we want to hear the opinion of every customer, that’s why we created this page. Below you can find countless examples of satisfied customers who have relied on Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

Read through any reviews or testimonials that you care to, and if you think Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia will be the right place for you, then you should stop by and give us a visit. Maybe you will be the next one to write us a review.

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fighting Angel 12 May 2018
Ed in the service department at Bob Rohrman is an example of exceeding customer expectations with pride and integrity in servicing customers needs.Altmosphere is friendly and not up tight. Great place to go for your car's service needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
1st Kia 10 May 2018
The entire experience was relaxed with no feeling of being pushed into anything. Zak was extremely helpful and took the time to show me multiple vehicles even though I told him I was not in a position to do anything that day. I was just looking to help my son. My son went the following day to look a...t and drive the vehicle we had decided might be a good choice and once again, Zak took the time to show him multiple vehicles. I went in that evening and although I had a commitment that even a d not time to finalize anything, Zak and his managers took the time to work the numbers knowing I would not buy that evening. I really appreciate the fact that they were not being push at all. My son and I bought the car the next day. Great work by the entire sales team. A big thanks to all the guys that helped. Zak, Ryan, Curt and Giovanni made thus a great experience and I will DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolynn Leiding 08 May 2018
Impressed by the service I received. Very friendly and explained what they would be doing on my Sportage since Kia had a recall on my SUV to fix some things. Never heard from Kia so I’m glad John informed me. John kept me update on the timing of finishing the work on my car always with a smile. Th...anks John! Show more
5 rate
Google
bambino77 07 May 2018
is very good service,very good ,very good,evreting is perfect,i recoment this dealer,thank for evreting you gigmee,is very frendy and good costumers
5 rate
DealerRater
Tspivey36 05 May 2018
It would have been nice to get a complementary car wash after my oil change, other than the car wash everything was Great! Thanks for your service drop off and pick up.
5 rate
DealerRater
rh1021 30 Apr 2018
Went in, without an appt mind you, and was taken right in. Explained my issue and it got resolved way faster than I expected. Was kept updated on status. Staff was courteous and on top of things.
5 rate
DealerRater
Casey Kelly 29 Apr 2018
The entire experience was extremely pleasant. Korey listened to what I had to say and then focused on trying to fulfill my idea. He and his supervisor devised a plan to allow me the opportunity to take the vehicle home so my wife could see it and drive it. With her concerns alleviated, we started th...e buying process which was almost painless. Everyone I met at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Care Sheet Metal 25 Apr 2018
Went to the Kia dealership in Schaumburg yesterday & it was such a great experience. The staff was unbelievable & I was in & out in no time. Ryan Anderson is the person who I worked with & he was just great. Perfect experience & I would recommend this dealership to everyone I ...know. Thanks Schaumburg Kia for being so great to me, much appreciated! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Vanessa Ortiz 21 Apr 2018
They literally took what had seemed to be an impossible situation and made it possible!! From start to finish, I had the best service with Ryan Anderson and the GM over at Rob Rohrman Kia in Schaumburg. After being discouraged from how I was treated at another Kia they assured me my experience would... be different with them. And man were they right!! They worked hard to get me the best deal possible, they listened, respected my concerns, my needs and did everything possible to maintain those. I walked out the dealership feeling happy about not only my decision on my NEW 2017 Kia but also with the service I just experienced. I definitely will be back in the future!! If your looking for a car and are big on great customer service this is where you have to go!! See Ryan Anderson he’ll do what he can to make your buying experience a great one!! Thanks again guys my family and I thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Matthew Rodriguez 17 Apr 2018
I have to say that buying a first car from a dealer was one of the hardest and scariest things to do especially when you hear all these horror stories. Well none of that is true. The people at The Kia Schaumburg dealership were helpful and very down to earth people. They helped me find a car that wa...s in my budget and reliable. My salesman Ryan H. was an all around guy. He was very knowledgeable of everything and made everything very understandable to you. I had my heart set on a Audi but it’s wasn’t possible. The team helped me find a 2013 Fusion with 43,000 miles on it. I feel very happy and satisfied with my purchase. If you’re looking to get a new or used car... come here and ask for Ryan. He’ll take car of you and give you want you’re looking for and John will help you finance it. Thanks everyone at Kia. I’ll be back for an Audi!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.